Lively (Arrogance)

From HypertWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
  • Artist: Arrogance


Side A

  1. Money
  2. Backseat Rider
  3. Secrets
  4. New York
  5. What's Done Is Done

Side B

  1. Your Sister Told Me
  2. Feel This Way
  3. Take a Chance
  4. Angel Open
  5. Eight-Ball Roll

Side C

  1. I Want You
  2. Me No Know
  3. Judy
  4. Open Window
  5. Yellow Fever
  6. Where Does the Time Go

Side D

  • Puff the Magic Dragon

EP Tracks

first 10,000 pressings came with Dogbreath EP (didn't bother to digitize) (although the cover picture would lead one to think that this is not, in fact, Arrogance, it definitely sounds like them):

Side A

  1. Medley: Pipeline / Penetration / Walk, Don't Run
  2. Secret Agent Man
  3. Slow Down

Side B

  1. Hang On Sloopy
  2. Wooly Bully
  3. Born to Be Wild